Late Friday Night…

I have had a God-awful week.
Busy, hectic, and not too pleasant.  But the weekend is here, and I am going to try to put the week behind me.

Got my guitar back tonight, played a few songs for the first time in a long long while.  I hope I can play more now.  Lindsey said that she was upstairs giving Sarah Kate a bath, and as soon as I started playing…she was looking around trying to figure out what was going on…in a good way.

I found a couple of things tonight that I would like to try.
Get Your Grill on With Tri-Tip and Chimichurri
Berry Tempting: Slow Cooker Blackberry Pulled Pork

My brother loves Audrina Patridge.  I think she needs to get a face to go with that body.

Did I mention I would like to can?  If only to make this

OH, ns I.

Heh…I fell asleep at the computer (literally) more tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

