I have long threatened…

To set up some sort of blog of some type.  I think if I can make this stick for a while, I will actually buy a domain.  Maybe even eventually get back into a formal podcast again. 

A couple of things to note.  I write long form for a living.  Here…most of what I do will be stream of consciousness type stuff.  I will proof for spelling errors and whatnot.  But for the most part you will NEVER see structured paragraphs. 

I really am going to focus this a lot of stuff that may not make my Facebook page.  However, you might see some stuff that makes my Google Reader.  So there will be some duplication.  I am not sure that can be helped. 

Stick with me.  I would like to build something of a following…but I guess the best way to do that is be interesting.

CB

Leave a Reply

