I have 2 shiny toys.

Now how do I use them?

I think the best thing to do is to pair the Tumblr with the Twitter for shortform stuff and link sharing.

I will use this for my longform blogging and link sharing.  I will probably play around with some different stuff for the next couple of weeks and eventually settle on something.

As for a link-list for today…

Garden and Gun is brilliant.  This Sangria recipe will be one of my wife’s favorites, and it was created by a Charleston restaurant I really love.

I am not one to take every word that Murphy the Bear writes as gospel.  But these are dynamic rumors floating around about the future of Grand Am and The American LeMans Series.  If this pans out, it would be a coup for Grand Am and a devestating blow to Braselton.

Yes, she is.

Let me know what you think of the strategy.  I hope I can make it fly…if not I will need to find other ways to:
Humanise the brand by driving the audience conversations

2 thoughts on “I have 2 shiny toys.”

Leave a Reply

