A Big Bailey Thank You!

To everyone that came to the house this weekend for Sarah Kate’s birthday: Thank you.  It was a very special day.  I have a hard time believing that she is a year old.  Watching the video…it was really clear how much she has changed.  I can’t wait to watch the changes continue.  I will post the video later this week.  It will be an abbreviated version, since the one that we played in the background for her party was 27 minutes long.

I will pound through a longer update when I have some more time.  I just wanted to say thanks…we are really blessed with super friends and family.

One thought on “A Big Bailey Thank You!”

Leave a Reply

