I Just Discovered

That Windows Live Writer marries to WordPress.  That is pretty cool.  We have a pretty light weekend ahead.  Stops for clothes shopping and a trip to the Verizon store.  House needs some work.

Tomorrow’s breakfast should be a hit.  Benton’s country ham and biscuits and Bailey buttermilk pancakes.

I am totally digging this cooler weather.  More please.  Now if I can just shake this nagging head cold.

I figured out that noone reads Friday night updates…I will probably do some in depth stuff on Sunday.

The next edition of the Travel To-dos is almost done.

I leave you with some Pappy!

Van Winkle - Courtesy of the Southern Foodways Alliance

 

Leave a Reply

