Ch-Ch-Cha-Changes

Has it really been Easter since I updated this thing.  I was in a funk so that would probably explain it.  Just this week I joined the ranks of the unemployed.  It is going to be a positive thing in the long run…though I do not suggest it as a hobby.  The job was not a great fit from day one, so I am not shocked at how it ended up.

Sarah Kate will be two tomorrow.  Everyone will be here on Saturday for her party.  Very exciting, and it is difficult to believe that she is growing up so fast.

I have not been fishing since we were on vacation.  Caught some nice Reds down in Folly.  There is a lake by the house that is really cheap to fish for the day.  I may hit it up sometime in the near future.

I have a lot to update, and I need to Get to it.  Just want a few days to decompress.

Leave a Reply

