Seven Things…Unemployment Edition

Seven things I have learned while being unemployed

  1. I should smile more in interviews
  2. Finding a job can take a while – even longer if you are picky
  3. You can live on far less money than you think you can
  4. I have the best wife that I can ask for
  5. I love how much time I have been able to spend with my kid
  6. I told you about the Dan Patrick Show already
  7. You think that there are lots of hours in a day when you are at home…there aren’t
3 thoughts on “Seven Things…Unemployment Edition”

Leave a Reply

