Blue Skies and Hookups

I am pretty sure that if you live in Georgia…you already know this, but in case you don’t…today was gorgeous. Right now my weather station says 79 degrees and 46% humidity. That weather is Denver-like.

My friend Jessica hooked me up with a whiskey that you can’t find yet in Georgia. Everyone on the internet was raving about TX Blend. Now I have a bottle.  I will give you some tasting notes when I crack it open.

A Couple of Items

I will leave you with a laugh. This made me think of me.Fitzgerald11-17-13Shawk Yeah, he does.

Leave a Reply

